Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LMB Blog
14 janvier 2016

voyage des 2ndes à LONDON #5

IMG_4806The trip lasted 10 hours, it was very boring.

I was in the family with Sofiene, Théo and Louis.

We saw the crown jewels and the queen’s guards.

On the last night, we had fish & chips.

We missed the train back so we had to wait several hours.

I really enjoyed the trip. We all had a great time.

Harry JONES, 2RPIP

 

 

The journey to London was long but the journey back was longer! I had to start by that!

I had a lot of fun filming the skyscrapers and other stuff.

The woman whom we stayed with did'nt talk much but she was nice and she made nice meals.

The British museum was interesting. I have never been there before, I had a lot of videos from there.

The tower of London was also interesting and even though I have already been a few times before, I got a video of the queen's crown but you're not allowed to do that!

All in all, I had a great time. Could we have beds in the bus next time?

Brandon ROFE, 2RPIP

IMG_4702IMG_4730

IMG_4753

IMG_4697

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
I am under the mistletoe with Marie Élise!!! <br /> <br /> But where is Guy???
Répondre
LMB Blog
Publicité
LMB Blog
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 192 212
Publicité